In Process

Secretary of State: Hillary Clinton 
Secretary of the Treasury: Tim Geithner
Secretary of Defense: Robert Gates
Attorney General: Eric Holder
Secretary of the Interior: Raul Grijalva
Secretary of Agriculture
Secretary of Commerce: Bill Richardson
Secretary of Labor
Secretary of Health and Human Services: Tom Dashiell
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development
Secretary of Transportation
Secretary of Energy
Secretary of Education 
Secretary of Veterans Affairs 
Secretary of Homeland Security: Janet Napolitano

Vice President of the United States: Joe Biden
White House Chief of Staff: Rahm Emanuel
Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency: Stephen Johnson
Director of the Office of Management and Budget: Peter Orzag
Director of the National Drug Control Policy
United States Trade Representative
White House Counsel: Greg Craig

Chairman, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System: Ben Bernanke
Commissioner of the Social Security Administration: Michael Astrue
Director of National Intelligence: Mike McConnell

Director, National Economic Council: Lawrence Summers
Director, Council of Economic Advisors: Christina Romer
Director, Domestic Policy Council (DPC): Melody Barnes

Deputy Secretary of State: Jim Steinberg

Press Secretary: Robert Gibbs
Communications Director: Ellen Moran
Deputy Communications Director: Dan Pfeiffer


0 Responses to “Obama Cabinet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

January 2019
« May    

%d bloggers like this: