Cruising to Pick Bones

My photographs are a form of “sketchbook” to record things I see that interest me. In the same way that anyone can pick up a pencil and make a quick sketch [I used to carry a sketchbook everywhere, now I carry a camera].

After spending 7 years working in Photoshop & CorelDraw all day 5 days a week I feel comfortable using Digital Imagery in a number of ways. Vector Drawing to describe projects & Bitmap Images to use as reference and sometimes incorporate them into projects.

The Digital Media and Programs have given us as artists a larger inventory of multimedia tools… how that is to be translated fully is yet to be determined but I think it is a very opened ended opportunity.

Interference Vulture

0 Responses to “Cruising to Pick Bones”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

